• 414-476-4501
  • info@citizenactionwi.org

Meet our Board

Names and organization names presented here are for identification purposes only

Citizen Action of Wisconsin Education Fund Board of Directors 2023

Stephanie Bloomingdale (Board President),
President, Wisconsin State AFL-CIO

Martha Love (Vice President),
Former Chair of Coalition of Black Trade Unionists

Patty Yunk, (Treasurer-Secretary)
AFSCME Council 48 (Retired), League of Progressive Seniors

Joni Anderson,
Citizen Action Southwest (Driftless) Co-op representative 

Rev. Willie Brisco,
President WISDOM

Michael Cohn,
Attorney, Pledl & Cohn, S.C.

Lynn Carey,
Health Care for All Co-op representative

Nikki Fisher,
SEWI & NSR Co-0p representative 

Marlene Ott,
Milwaukee Co-op representative 

State Representative Darrin Madison

Nancy Stencil,
North Central WI Co-op representative 

State Representative Supreme Moore-Omokunde